Log in

Living with Dementia and Keeping Ho! Ho! Ho! In Your Holidays - For persons living with dementia only

Living with Dementia and Keeping Ho! Ho! Ho! In Your Holidays - For persons living with dementia only

November 16, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

For persons living with dementia only.
Date: Wednesday, November 16th
Time: 1:00 pm EST, noon CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT
Living with dementia or mild cognitive impairment? If so, join us for this fun and interactive session as we discuss how to keep joy and happiness in your holidays. This session will be recorded so that clips of it can be used to open the session which is open to the public as we educate them on how to best support persons living with dementia during the holiday season and beyond.
Free event

Details

Date:
November 16, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpdOCrqj0uGtGMwLBjcaAInnCA2ydT1ARk

Organizer

National Council of Dementia Minds
Phone:
989-330-0290
Email:
Brenda@DementiaMinds.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual

Join a Group

Join a Dementia Minds Group.

Join a Group

Stay Informed

Receive notifications about our events and activities.
Stay Informed

Book Us

Book our group to speak at your next event.
Book Us

Why the Dragonfly Logo?

For centuries, the dragonfly has been a symbol of change and self-realization. It represents hope, happiness, adaptability, and new beginnings.
Copyright © 2021  National Council of Dementia Minds | All Rights Reserved
Designed by Out of Sight Designs
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content