Log in

Radio Talk Show with Black Dementia Minds

Radio Talk Show with Black Dementia Minds

October 4, 2022 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT

FREE

Time: 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CT, 7:00 am MT, 6:00 am PT)

Join Black Dementia Minds as they share their message of living well after a Dementia Diagnosis while finding support throughout the Black Community.

Click to Listen

Details

Date:
October 4, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am EDT
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://radio.securenetsystems.net/cwa/index.cfm?stationCallSign=WIDU2

Organizer

National Council of Dementia Minds
Phone:
989-330-0290
Email:
Brenda@DementiaMinds.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual

Join a Group

Join a Dementia Minds Group.

Join a Group

Stay Informed

Receive notifications about our events and activities.
Stay Informed

Book Us

Book our group to speak at your next event.
Book Us

Why the Dragonfly Logo?

For centuries, the dragonfly has been a symbol of change and self-realization. It represents hope, happiness, adaptability, and new beginnings.
Copyright © 2021  National Council of Dementia Minds | All Rights Reserved
Designed by Out of Sight Designs
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content