Log in

1St Source Bank: Supporting Customers Living with Dementia and Cognitive Changes

« All Events

1St Source Bank: Supporting Customers Living with Dementia and Cognitive Changes

April 12 @ 11:00 am EDT - 12:30 pm EDT EDT

In this session, you will have the opportunity to hear directly from individuals who are living with dementia. Learn some of their needs related to banking. Identify ways to provide support and tips for communication with persons living with dementia or experiencing cognitive changes.

Tuesday, April 12 at 11:00 EST (10:00 a.m. CST) (9:00 a.m. MST)

Private Event

Details

Date:
April 12
Time:
11:00 am EDT - 12:30 pm EDT EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

National Council of Dementia Minds
Phone:
989-330-0290
Email:
Brenda@DementiaMinds.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual

Join a Group

Join a Dementia Minds Group.

Join a Group

Stay Informed

Receive notifications about our events and activities.
Stay Informed

Book Us

Book our group to speak at your next event.
Book Us

Why the Dragonfly Logo?

For centuries, the dragonfly has been a symbol of change and self-realization. It represents hope, happiness, adaptability, and new beginnings.
Copyright © 2021  National Council of Dementia Minds | All Rights Reserved
Designed by Out of Sight Designs
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content