Log in

Connect with Others Living with Dementia or Mild Cognitive Impairment

Connect with Others Living with Dementia or Mild Cognitive Impairment

July 21, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

FREE

Are you or someone you know living with dementia or mild cognitive impairment? If so, you are invited to attend a meeting to learn about National Council of Dementia Minds, an organization developed by and for persons living with dementia.

National Council of Dementia Minds offers small group meetings for persons living with dementia to explore strategies to live well with dementia and much more. Attend this meeting to learn more and meet persons living with dementia who are already active with a Dementia Minds group.

Thursday, July 21 at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CT) (noon MT) (11:00 a.m. PT)

Click here to register for the meeting at 2:00 p.m. EST.

Details

Date:
July 21, 2022
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ocu2gqzIpGdJChKlli20N1Qhy4OkWGaBE

Venue

Virtual

Join a Group

Join a Dementia Minds Group.

Join a Group

Stay Informed

Receive notifications about our events and activities.
Stay Informed

Book Us

Book our group to speak at your next event.
Book Us

Why the Dragonfly Logo?

For centuries, the dragonfly has been a symbol of change and self-realization. It represents hope, happiness, adaptability, and new beginnings.
Copyright © 2021  National Council of Dementia Minds | All Rights Reserved
Designed by Out of Sight Designs
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content