Log in

Connect with Others Living with Dementia or Mild Cognitive Impairment

« All Events

Connect with Others Living with Dementia or Mild Cognitive Impairment

July 21 @ 10:00 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT

Are you or someone you know living with dementia or mild cognitive impairment? If so, you are invited to attend a meeting to learn about National Council of Dementia Minds, an organization developed by and for persons living with dementia.

National Council of Dementia Minds offers small group meetings for persons living with dementia to explore strategies to live well with dementia and much more. Attend this meeting to learn more and meet persons living with dementia who are already active with a Dementia Minds group.

Thursday, July 21 at 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 a.m. CT) (8:00 a.m. MT) (7:00 a.m. PT)

Click here to register for the meeting at 10:00 a.m. EST.

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
10:00 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEvd-yvqTgiH9UPHZKSOyVo2AZjD7yEDQ9g

Venue

Virtual

Join a Group

Join a Dementia Minds Group.

Join a Group

Stay Informed

Receive notifications about our events and activities.
Stay Informed

Book Us

Book our group to speak at your next event.
Book Us

Why the Dragonfly Logo?

For centuries, the dragonfly has been a symbol of change and self-realization. It represents hope, happiness, adaptability, and new beginnings.
HomeContact Us
Copyright © 2021  National Council of Dementia Minds | All Rights Reserved
Designed by Out of Sight Designs
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content