Log in

Living with Dementia and Keeping Ho! Ho! Ho! In Your Holidays – Open to everyone: persons living with dementia, family, friends, and professionals.

« All Events

Living with Dementia and Keeping Ho! Ho! Ho! In Your Holidays – Open to everyone: persons living with dementia, family, friends, and professionals.

November 30 @ 1:00 pm EST - 2:00 pm EST EST

FREE

Open to everyone: persons living with dementia, family, friends, and professionals. 

Date: Wednesday, November 30th
Time: 1:00 pm, noon CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT
Description: Please join us for this open meeting as persons living with dementia will share tips and strategies to best support them to keep joy and happiness in the holiday season for everyone.
Free event

Details

Date:
November 30
Time:
1:00 pm EST - 2:00 pm EST EST
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vcuiuqjIoEtecthhng24tHfZodavjHOw5

Organizer

National Council of Dementia Minds
Phone:
989-330-0290
Email:
Brenda@DementiaMinds.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual

Join a Group

Join a Dementia Minds Group.

Join a Group

Stay Informed

Receive notifications about our events and activities.
Stay Informed

Book Us

Book our group to speak at your next event.
Book Us

Why the Dragonfly Logo?

For centuries, the dragonfly has been a symbol of change and self-realization. It represents hope, happiness, adaptability, and new beginnings.
Copyright © 2021  National Council of Dementia Minds | All Rights Reserved
Designed by Out of Sight Designs
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content